C&S Retail Technology Services Staff

Michael Kallas
Director of Retail Technology Services
Email: mkallas@cswg.com
Greg Stark
Manager, Technical Installations & Support
Email: gstark@cswg.com
Lori Castro
Manager, Retail Application Sales & Marketing
Email: locastro@cswg.com
Howard Lau
Sr. Retail Technology Specialist
Email: hlau@cswg.com
Lori Garcia
Retail Technology Training Specialist
Email: logarcia@cswg.com
Janet West
Sr. Retail Technology Specialist
Email: jwest@cswg.com
Ana Archila
IT Retail Specialist
Email: aarchila@cswg.com
Nicole Bottley
Retail Technology Clerk
Email: nbottley@cswg.com
Sean Lloret
Retail Technology Specialist
Email: slloret@cswg.com
Christina Bertolino
Strategic Pricing Manager
Email: cbertoli@cswg.com
Jeanine Stone
Retail Technology Specialist
Email: jstone@cswg.com
Rudy Guerrero
Retail Technology Specialist
Email: rguerrer@cswg.com

Download

CSRTS Quick Support CSRTS Quick Support

© 2016 C&S Wholesale Grocers - Retail Technology Services. Template and Icons by DryIcons.com